Provinces of Nepal – Index

Nepal is divided into 7 provinces and 77 Districts. Here is a list of all the provinces of Nepal.

  • Province No. 1 (Capital Biratnagar/14 Districts)
  • Province No. 2 (Capital Janakpur/8 Districts)
  • Province No. 3 (Capital Hetauda/13 Districts)
  • Gandaki Pradesh (Capital Pokhara/11 Districts)
  • Province No. 5 (Capital Butwal/12 Districts)
  • Karnali Pradesh (Capital Birendranagar/10 Districts)
  • Sudurpashchim Pradesh (Capital Godawari/9 Districts)

Author: admin

Leave a Reply